About Us

Empowering better outcomes through digital healthcare

patientMpower is a digital healthcare company providing virtual care solutions for people living with chronic illnesses.

The patientMpower team is bound together by our personal journeys and our desire to help people living with chronic illnesses.

Join the patientMpower team

By working at patientMpower, you can play your own unique role in making life better for people fighting difficult health conditions and providing new solutions for the future. We need empathetic outcome focused people who move fast, generate brave ideas, test solutions and deliver meaningful innovations.

At patientMpower we encourage and support employees to be brave in their thinking, learn continuously but most importantly grow personally and professionally. As well as making a meaningful difference for millions of people we offer a competitive salary.

At patientMpower inclusivity is central to our ethos. As an employer we are committed to attracting, motivating and retaining a diverse workforce.

Meet the Team

Abraham Hijazeen

Head of Design

Alan Mathew

QA Engineer

Amy Boulstridge

Marketing Executive

Ciaran Gallagher

Customer Support

Ciaran O’Driscoll Collins

Android Developer

Cillian O’Brien

Customer Success Manager

Colin Edwards

CSO & Co-founder

David Cardoso


David Gibbons

Backend Developer

Edel Lynch

Head of Product

Eamonn Costello

CEO & Co-founder

Hannah Smart

UK Sales

Jack Hanley


Jakub Mirota

Software Developer

James Owen

UK Sales

Jeff McBride

Quality Systems & Regulatory

Joseph Vincent


Jordan Thompson

Senior Product Manager

Mark Waldron


Oisín Byrne

Lead App Developer

Oisín Hayes

Operations Manager

Rebecca Borton

Customer Success Manager

Medical advisors

Prof. Conall O’Seaghdha

Chief Medical Officer

Deji Adegunsoye, MD

Medical Advisor

Donal Sexton, MD

Medical Advisor

Jeff Swigris, MD

Medical Advisor

Melissa Lesko, MD

Medical Advisor

Mel Wickremasinghe, MD

Medical Advisor

Commercial advisors

Dave Shanahan


Andrew Murphy


Board members

Frank Byrne

Board Member

Career Opportunities