Skip to main content

patientMpower achieves DTAC certification from NHSX

By January 23, 2022No Comments

Developed by NHSX (the digital transformation arm of NHS), the Digital Technology Assessment Criteria (DTAC) is a new assessment criteria for the commissioning of digital health technologies. The standard gives staff, patients and UK citizens confidence that the digital health technologies that they use meet NHS standards.

In order to comply with DTAC patientMpower was assessed by NHSX on the following areas:

  1. Clinical Safety
  2. Data protection
  3. Technical Safety
  4. Interoperability
  5. Accessibility Standards

For more information on our solutions in the NHS please email: